Rev. Dr. Bart Roush

April Redmon
Director of Community Connection & Education

Rev. Gin Courtney
Parish Associate

Paul Hughes
Director of Music

Mark Marty

Carolyn DeHate
Office Administrator

Emilio Maldonado

Lorena Carillo
Custodian/Sunday Porter

Gloria Gonzales
Director, Child Development Center

At Madison Square, twelve active Elders serve on the Session, forming the church’s leadership that acts as a corporate board of directors. Session members are selected by a nominating committee and elected by the congregation. Led by the pastor as moderator, these Session members also lead or are active in specific committees of the church. They are:

Adult Education:
Phil Zamora

Building and Grounds:
Randy Rice

Child Development Center:
Randi Jones

Children and Youth:
Mac Holmes

Communications and Outreach:
Randy Rice & Rolando Ocanas

Community & Membership:
Norma Villarreal

Angela Otey & Jo Pendelton


Personnel & Administration:
Jamie Johnson

Stewardship & Finance:
Margaret Erickson

Linda Nance & Marsha Weaver

Clerk of Session:
Beth Weiss

Marsha Weaver

Madison Square also ministers through the service of its deacons. Deacons extend the caring ministry for the congregational family through compassion and service.

Our deacons are:
Mike Ballentine, Samantha Carnahan, Kevin Crapse, Augusta Fite, David Lopez, Frank Marasco, Hank Norvell, Micah Warner